Gluten Free Girl Scout Cookie Cups

Contributed by Elizah Tashjian of The Wholesome Foodie

Show me someone who doesn’t love Girl Scout cookies, and I will show you a liar.

Gluten Free Girl Scout Cookie Cups recipe by Sweet Lovers University (SLU) Contributor Elizah Tashjian. SLU is the official blog of Sweet Fest.

Girl Scout cookies are my ultimate weakness. I was so weak this year, that I did something I never do…bought 2 boxes! Pretty bad for someone who is gluten sensitive!

Gluten Free Girl Scout Cookie Cups recipe by Sweet Lovers University (SLU) Contributor Elizah Tashjian. SLU is the official blog of Sweet Fest.

I wanted to make something similar to my favorite Samoas®/Caramel deLites® that are not only delicious but healthy. These delicious treats are what I came up with!

Gluten Free Girl Scout Cookie Cups recipe by Sweet Lovers University (SLU) Contributor Elizah Tashjian. SLU is the official blog of Sweet Fest.

These no-bake cups are so easy to make and will win over anyone. Enjoy..and make sure you share! 😉

Recipe - Gluten Free Girl Scout Cookie Cups

One thought on “Gluten Free Girl Scout Cookie Cups

Leave a Reply

